Research Rewards
     BioLASCO Thailand Award 2015
     Professor Dr.Pinpat Tripatara FACULTY OF MEDICINE SIRIRAJ HOSPITAL was awarded BioLASCO Thailand Award 2558 with the research.... Detail
     THE AWARD OF EXCELLENCE 2014 FACULTY OF MEDICINE SIRIRAJ HOSPITAL have type of award is 1) The Award of Excellence for Clinical Research 2).... Detail
     Professor Dr. Kovit Pattanapanyasat
     Professor Dr. Kovit Pattanapanyasat, Head of Center of Excellence of Flow cytometry, Department of Research and Development, Faculty of Medicine Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University was rewarded 21st .... Detail
      Professor Dr. Patcharee Lertrit
      Research in “ Development of a SNP Set for Human ldentification : a Set with High Powers of Discrimination Which Yields High Genetic Information from Naturally Degraded DNA Samples in the Thai Population ” .... Detail
      Dr. Siwanon Jirawatnotai
      The 2013 TRF-CHE-Scopus Young Researcher Award was conferred to Lecturer Dr. Siwanon Jirawatnotai  On October 16, 2013, Lecturer Dr. Siwanon Jirawatnotai was awarded the 2013 TRF-CHE-Scopus Young Researcher Awards in Health Sciences by Professor Pavich Tongroach.... Detail
      Dr. Boonpote Siridechadilok
      Siriraj-BIOTEC researcher has successfully developed a dengue vaccine  On November 29, 2013, Dr. Boonpote Siridechadilok, researcher of Medical Biotechnology Laboratory BIOTEC who is in charge of Dengue division .... Detail

check hitwebcounter
ตั้งแต่เดือนพฤษภาคม 2012
สถานที่ติดต่อ สำนักงานรองคณบดีฝ่ายวิจัย แพทยศาสตร์ศิริราชพยาบาล
อาคารเฉลิมพระเกียรติ ๘๐ พรรษา ๕ ธันวาคม ๒๕๕๐ (SiMR)โทร. 0-2419-2680-4 โทรสาร 02 4183307